Contact Us


6915 Geyer Springs Road
Little Rock, AR 72209


Phone: (501) 562-5223
Fax: (501) 562-5877

P.A.R.K. is an after school and summer program based in Little Rock, Arkansas, which operates Monday through Friday throughout the entire year.

Students enter the program in the 8th grade; P.A.R.K.’s role is a 5-year commitment to the students to help ensure graduation from high school, as well as individual growth.

P.A.R.K.’s student capacity is 250

* indicates a required field.

*E-Mail:
Comments:


 

Office Staff   -  Program Staff

 
 

Office Staff

Cynthia Hall

Chief Operating Officer
chall@positivekids.org
501-562-5223

Stephanie Lee

Corporate Secretary
slee@positivekids.org
501-562-5223

Melanie Jackson

Community Outreach Coordinator
mjackson@positivekids.org
501-562-5223

Elvin Jackson

Faculties Supervisor
ejackson@positivekids.org
501-562-5223


Top of Page

Program Staff - Full Time

Tamra Calamese

Program Director
tcalamese@positivekids.org
562-5223 ext. 223

Monique Hickman

Education Outreach Coordinator
12th Grade Advisor
mhickman@positivekids.org
562-5223 ext. 228

Marian Jimerson

Curriculum Coordinator
mjimerson@positivekids.org
562-5223 ext. 2234

Bobby Tatum

Student Life Manager
Schools: Fuller, Horace Mann, Joe T. Robinson Jr. & Sr., Hall, Forest Heights, JA Fair, Mills
btatum@positivekids.org
562-5223 ext. 230

Ashle Jones

Student Life Manager
Schools: Cloverdale, Henderson, Mabelvale, McClellan, Parkview
ashlejones@positivekids.org
562-5223 ext. 231

Chris Rudley

Student Life Manager
Schools: Central Dunbar, Pulaski Heights
crudley@positivekids.org
562-5223 ext. 232


Top of Page


Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Facebok
© 2015 P.A.R.K.
Web design by Arkansasweb.com